Qdot – Alagbe (Album)

Qdot Alagbe Album Download

Qdot Alagbe Album: Yoruba indigenous spiritual singer popularly known as Qdot debut a brand new album which was titled ‘Alagbe‘.
The Yoruba singer who has been making waves for his unique tune dropped his 2020 studio album titled Alagbe featuring Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, Xsmile, 9ice, Wasiu Alabi Pasuma & Zlatan.
This body of work is 17 songs. The Bonus track on the project is his hit song JAIYE released earlier this year 2020. ‘Ah!‘ and ‘Kokanmi‘ are the lead singles that welcomed this highly anticipated album.
The album opens with the track ‘Iba‘ which sees Qdot the Son of Oduduwa paying Homage to the first set of musicians – the ones that started the music game before him, the upcoming that will later join the music line, and a praise to the Almighty One who gave him mouth to sing and indigenous melody.

Recommended:   QDOT - Otilo

Download Qdot Alagbe Album


Tracklist of Qdot Alagbe Album

Qdot – Jaiye

Qdot – Eleda

Qdot – Olopa (feat. Zlatan)

Qdot – Kokanmi

Qdot Ft. Pasuma – Gbeja

Qdot – Ewe

Qdot – Iyanu Ft. 9ice

Qdot – Ah!

Qdot – Maria (feat. Xsmile)

Qdot – Duro

Qdot – Magbe (feat. Patoranking)

Qdot – Ayedun

Qdot – Gbese (feat. Niniola)

Qdot – Dance

Qdot – Angeli Mi (feat. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi)

Qdot – Moriamo

Qdot – Iba

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *