KS1 Malaika – Grace (Album)

KS1 Malaika, also known as Alhaji Sulaimon Alao Malaika has recently hinted on the release of his new studio album titled “Grace”. The album set to be released During the last weeks of December 2023 is released to entertain, inform, and most of all, remind us of the many reasons why we need to show appreciation to GOD for giving us the G.R.A.C.E. to be living till now!

Recommended:   Wasiu Ayinde k1 (Kwam 1) – Omo Naija

It is true that there has been a lot of events that we should thank God for. We’re earnestly waiting for this album to drop so we can celebrate and Give thanks to God almighty for bringing us this far.

We are really more than Grateful for what the lord has done for us! For his Grace and Mercies upon our lives!

Recommended:   9ice - Living Things

Tracks In Grace Album By KS1 Malaika

Grace Album by KS1 Malaika is an 8 Track studio album by the legend. The names of Tracks of the album are listed below!

1. Gazette Lorinwa
2. Omo Opeifa
3. Onilu Mi Elulu Kin Korin
4. Oloun Ofe Komatieda
5. Omo Mala Oloun Oshe
6. Orin Tawa Kun Funmo
7. Ori Lelejo
8. Araye Burugan

Recommended:   KS1 Malaika - Omo Mala Oloun Oshe

Grace Album by KS1 Malaika will be uploaded once officially released by the legend and his team in due time!

Download Grace Album by KS1 Malaika here

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *