Album: Adewale Ayuba – Bonsue (Reloaded)

Album Adewale Ayuba Bonsue Reloaded Mp3 Download

Bonsue Reloaded is another awesome released album of Adewale Ayuba popularly known as Mr Johnson. The 2018 released album contains only 5 tracks, its available for free download below.

Adewale Ayuba released his first album Ibere (Beginning) at the age of 17 and as a result, he rose rapidly in the Fuji music scene. In early 1990, Ayuba signed with Sony Music (Nigerian) to record an album, Bubble, which was released in 1991 and brought Ayuba into international prominence.

DOWNLOAD:   Adewale Ayuba - Its

Tracklist of Adewale Ayuba Bonsue Reloaded Album

Adewale Ayuba – Adura

Adewale Ayuba – Ara Fuji

Adewale Ayuba – Bata Ijo

Adewale Ayuba – Mon Lo Sede

Adewale Ayuba – Orin

Buy Cheap Data on FlutterPay

DOWNLOAD:   Adewale Ayuba - Formula
Get 1GB Data for 350

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.